Tuesday Treasures: Infusium 23 with i-Complex

Burnt to a Crisp: What Finally Worked to Save My Heat-Damaged Hair

Last year around this time something terrible happened. I woke up and began my regular morning routine– brush teeth, wash face, apply makeup, flat iron hair…. except this time I noticed it. All of the hair around my forehead and layers that framed the front of my face had somehow completely burned off. Heat damage!

 Inline image 1

 I can’t tell you when it happened, but I panicked. So I began my year long quest to repair my hair. Heat damaged hair takes FOREVER to grow back because (depending on how severe) the damage can reach the roots of your hair.

Inline image 2

Lucky for you, I have done all the leg work and I can FINALLY say I have found the Holy Grail. After countless hair trimmings, hot oil treatments, keratin treatments, really intense conditioning treatments the only thing that really helped is this: Infusium 23 with i-23 Complex.

Inline image 3

As I was looking to repair all the heat damage, I bought the Repair & Renew Line of Shampoo, Conditioner, and Leave-In Treatment. I noticed a difference IMMEDIATELY. Overall, my hair felt much healthier, had more luster, and smelled wonderful. What surprised me is that this collection doesn’t cost much (around $6.99- $8.50 depending on where you go) and it is available at CVS and Walgreens, which made it really convenient. I was happy to not have to shell out $50+ buying it online or at a salon. Definitely give Infusium 23 with i-Complex  a try. You will not be disappointed!

Article By: Meredith Lancaster from Artfully Yours…

 melancaster1204.wordpress.com

One thought on “Tuesday Treasures: Infusium 23 with i-Complex

  1. Pingback: NittyGrittyFashion.com | Artfully Yours...

Leave a Reply

